Home
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 7:10p to 8:10p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

GMA - Ice Rink

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

We will meet at the Pepsi Ice (PIC) Center Birthday Room.

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 7:10p to 8:10p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

GMA - Ice Rink

Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, May 3, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks pickup game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:10p to 8:10p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

GMA - Ice Rink

Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks pickup game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:10p to 8:10p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

GMA - Ice Rink

Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701).  

Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 7:20p to 8:50p
Sharks Alumni Game: 

@ Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701).  

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Sharks Monthly Board Meeting: 

We will meet at the Moose Lodge (614 IAA Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701).  

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Off Ice Skill Training: 

Soldiers and Sailors Rink 7:15 – 8:15 pm – Equipment - tennis shoes, hockey gloves, old hockey stick, blocker and glove for goalies and your work ethic

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Mandatory Program Meeting: 

Loyal Order of the Moose

614 IAA Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
Mandatory Program Meeting: 

Loyal Order of the Moose

614 IAA Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 9:40p to 10:40p
Sharks Skills Practice: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 9:10p to 10:10p
Sharks Pickup Game: 

at Pepsi Ice Center

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 5:20p to 6:50p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 11:30a to 1:00p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Sharks Tryouts: 

@ Pepsi Ice

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
JV Evaluation Skate: 

@GMA ice

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8:40p to 10:10p
JV Evaluation Skate: 

@ Pepsi Ice Center